Keep the Home Fires Burning - Part One: Spitfire Down! por S. Block

Keep the Home Fires Burning - Part One: Spitfire Down! por S. Block

Titulo del libro: Keep the Home Fires Burning - Part One: Spitfire Down!

Autor: S. Block

Número de páginas: 115 páginas

Fecha de lanzamiento: July 13, 2017

Editor: Zaffre

Obtenga el libro de Keep the Home Fires Burning - Part One: Spitfire Down! de S. Block en formato PDF o EPUB. Puedes leer cualquier libro en línea o guardarlo en tus dispositivos. Cualquier libro está disponible para descargar sin necesidad de gastar dinero.

S. Block con Keep the Home Fires Burning - Part One: Spitfire Down!

PART ONE in a FOUR-PART ebook serial from the creator of ITV's smash hit series, Home Fires.

Perfect for fans of Call the Midwife, Granchester and Foyles War. If you adore the novels of Nadine Dorries, Diney Costello and Daisy Styles then this is an unmissable series for you.

1940, Great Paxford, Cheshire. In Britain's darkest hour, an extraordinary community of women strive to protect the Home Front. When a spitfire crashes in their village, every one of their lives will change forever . . .

Frances Barden thought the day her husband died would be her darkest day, but as her factory is shut down and her husband's secret child arrives at her door, she learns her greatest challenge is only just beginning.

Pat Simms received a respite when her abusive husband went to war, but now he's home Pat doesn't know who to turn to . . .

Newlyweds Teresa and Nick should be happy, but the plane crash on their wedding day may just be the start of their troubles.

Meanwhile, the life of the Campbell family will never be the same following a terrible tragedy.

Through it all the Women's Institute provides support and camaraderie. But is their combined strength enough to get them through the war?

Enjoy one ebook episode a month starting in July or own the complete novel in ebook in October or paperback in January.

Don't miss the next instalment in this compelling series. Keep the Home Fires Burning - Part 2: A Woman's Work . . . is out now! Search 978178576357